Gizmoi’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Blog #2

So much for posting every day xD
Well I haven’t had much chance since Thursday so this is my catch-up 😀

Now we’ve started our e-book ever so slightly on Dreamweaver, well we made our file structure and now we’re determining our navigational structure, which ofc I have already done cos I’m a star pupil 😛

I’m looking forward to learning more HTML, CSS coding though, my knowledge is pretty limited atm.

So yeah, s’alright so far, hoping to actually make the e-book soon though 😛

Have summore pictures:

11 Cat!

Inside joke for Spinal Tap fans 😛

Sundial cat!

I just laughed xD

so! Until I have IT again, g’bye 😛

No Responses to “Blog #2”

Leave a Reply

